dcsimg Events

Events

Results 1-18 of 18
Event

SEC Compliance and Enforcement Update

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Complimentary Webinar Series
Event

Office Gossip Around the Virtual Water Cooler

Tips for Employers on Handling Employee Comments on Social Media

Thursday, September 25, 2014
Complimentary Webinar
Event

12th Annual Nonprofit Seminar - Charities: More Change on the Horizon?

September 30 (Richmond, VA) and October 9 (Charlottesville, VA)
Event

10 Key Concepts and Recent Developments in False Claims Litigation

Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Complimentary Webinar
Event

U.S. Supreme Court Review and Preview

Panel Discussion of Recent and Upcoming Decisions Impacting the Business Community

Thursday, October 2, 2014
Richmond, VA
Event

What You Do Not Know Can Hurt You

Issues Confronting Professional Fiduciaries

Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Chicago, IL
Event

Annual Ethics Program Confidentiality: Part 1

Strength and Scope of the Duty

Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Jacksonville, FL
Event

Food Safety Challenges in an Era of Change

How to Better Protect Your Food and Beverage Company, Your Customers and Yourself

Thursday, October 9, 2014
Chicago, IL
Speaking Engagement

Pocket MBA Fall 2014: Finance for Lawyers

Valuation Application and Methodologies

October 9, 2014
New York City and Live Webcast
Speaking Engagement

Employment Law Institute 2014

Ethics for Employment Lawyers: Defining What Lawyers Do and Where They Can Do It

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
New York, NY and Live Webcast
Event

New Developments in Tax and Wealth Planning

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Richmond, VA
Event

Capital Planning for Growing Companies

Thursday, October 23, 2014
Richmond, VA
Event

Annual Ethics Program

Confidentiality: Part 1 - Strength and Scope of the Duty

October 22 (New York, NY) and October 29 (Charlotte, NC)
Speaking Engagement

Safeguarding the Right to Data Protection in the EU

The role of the national and European courts

Thursday, October 30, 2014
Paris
Event

The Duty of Confidentiality and Professionalism Issues in Litigation

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Atlanta, GA
Speaking Engagement

Understanding the Intellectual Property License 2014

PLI Seminar

November 6, 2014
Chicago, IL
Speaking Engagement

Europe v. U.S. Food, Drug, Device & Tobacco Regulation & Policy

Emerging Issues and Comparative Analysis

Friday, November 14, 2014
Brussels
Event

6th Annual Medical Device and Life Sciences Conference

Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Chicago, IL
Results 1-18 of 18