Related Content

Professionals
Services
Industries

Converting Your Office-Based Laboratory Into an Ambulatory Surgery Center

October 5, 2017

Complimentary Webinar

5 – 6 p.m. (ET) | 4 – 5 p.m. (CT) | 2 – 3 p.m. (PT)
Repeated at 8 – 9 p.m. (ET) | 7 – 8 p.m. (CT) | 5 – 6 p.m. (PT)

Please join McGuireWoods for a complimentary webinar highlighting architectural and engineering, operational and legal considerations for converting your office-based laboratory into an ambulatory surgery center.

Featured Panelists

  • Gordon Bruinsma, Owner, B3 Physician Planning LLC
  • Jason S. Greis, Partner, McGuireWoods
  • Marc Toth, CEO, ACA Cardiovascular

For more information please contact Kitty Ball at  or +1 804 775 1653.