SEC Compliance and Disclosure Update

October 24, 2017

Complimentary Webinar

12:30 - 1:30 p.m. (ET) | 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. (CT) | 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. (PT)

CLE credit applications will be made.

Please join McGuireWoods' Securities and Exchange Commission practice group for an informative discussion of securities law developments and guidance on compliance matters.

Topics

  • Duties of Independent Committees of the Board of Directors
  • Rep & Warranty Insurance: How It Works and How to Make It Work in the Public Deal

Speakers