Related Content

Professionals
Services
Industries

Analysis of 2018 Medicare Reimbursement Rates for Vascular Procedures

December 7, 2017

Complimentary Webinar

Complimentary Webinar
6 – 7 p.m. (ET) | 5 – 6 p.m. (CT) | 3 – 4 p.m. (PT)

Download presentation materials >>

Please join McGuireWoods and ACA Cardiovascular for an in-depth analysis of the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services’ 2018 reimbursement changes for vascular access and peripheral artery disease procedures. Learn how these changes affect office-based laboratories and ambulatory surgery centers and hear insights about activities on Capitol Hill.

Featured Panelists

  • Terry Litchfield, patient advocate, Access Solutions
  • Jason S. Greis, partner, McGuireWoods
  • Marc Toth, CEO, ACA Cardiovascular