Tax Benefits for Infrastructure Projects

McGuireWoods LLP and McGuireWoods Consulting LLC

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Complimentary Webinar

2:30 – 3:30 p.m. (ET) | 1:30 – 2:30 p.m. (CT) | 11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. (PT)

Join McGuireWoods Consulting and McGuireWoods LLP for a panel discussion on the aftermath of Congress’ initial foray into “repeal and replace,” its effect on infrastructure and tax reform and the outlook going forward.

Panelists 

  • Rosemary Becchi, Partner with McGuireWoods LLP, Senior Vice President with McGuireWoods Consulting and former tax counsel on the Majority Staff of the Senate Finance Committee
  • Jessica I. Monahan, Vice President of McGuireWoods Consulting and former associate legislative director for transportation policy at the National Association of Counties
  • Russell W. Sullivan, Partner with McGuireWoods LLP, Senior Vice President of McGuireWoods Consulting and former staff director for the Senate Finance Committee 
Moderator
  • John D. Padgett, Partner with McGuireWoods LLP, leader of the firm’s Transportation Industry Team, with extensive experience counseling clients in transportation and terminal projects and a unique perspective on infrastructure commerce.

Registration 

Login details will be sent to registrants before the event. 

For more information, contact Margaret Goslin at .