Healthcare Private Equity, Litigation and Regulatory — Today’s Most Pressing Legal Issues

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Complimentary Webinar

1 – 1:45 p.m. (ET) | 12 – 12:45 p.m. (CT) | 10 – 10:45 a.m. (PT)

Join McGuireWoods healthcare and private equity lawyers for a discussion of the most pressing legal issues related to healthcare private equity, litigation and regulation.

Topics

  • Due diligence
  • Disputes
  • Regulatory perspectives

McGuireWoods Panelists

Registration

Login details will be sent to registrants before the event.

For more information
Kitty Ball
+1 804 775 1653