Employee Benefits in the Age of Trump

September 21, 2017

Complimentary Webinar

12:30 – 2 p.m. (ET) | 11:30  – 1 p.m. (CT) | 9:30 – 11 a.m. (PT)

Download presentation materials >> 

CLE credit applications will be made.

Please join McGuireWoods' employee benefits group for an in-depth discussion of the regulatory changes that have taken shape since the election — and what businesses can expect going forward. Our panelists will discuss the current status of the DOL’s controversial fiduciary rule, executive compensation rulemaking under the Dodd Frank Act, and other significant developments relevant to today’s businesses.

Topics

  • Regulatory updates – DOL Fiduciary Rule, CEO pay ratio and other Dodd Frank Act rulemaking
  • Tax reform – potential impact on employee benefits
  • Healthcare update/ACA reform
  • ERISA litigation update

McGuireWoods Speakers

Who Should Attend
General counsel, executives, heads of litigation, heads of employee benefits and human resource professionals

For more information, contact Laura Beckner at +1 804 775 7578 or .