2018 Anti-Kickback and Stark Act Issues

January 24, 2018

Complimentary Webinar

1 - 2 p.m. (ET) | 12 - 1 p.m. (CT) | 10 - 11 a.m. (PT)

Please join McGuireWoods’ Scott Becker, Tim Fry, Kayla Marty, John Harig, David Pivnick and Brett Barnett for a discussion on key Anti-Kickback and Stark Act issues facing health systems, surgery centers, dialysis providers, and other health care providers and investors. David and Brett also will weigh in on healthcare litigation issues.

 McGuireWoods Speakers