Related Content

Professionals
Services
Industries

Anti-Kickback and False Claims Issues in Healthcare Litigation 2018

February 26, 2018

Complimentary Webinar

1 - 2 p.m. (ET) | 12 - 1 p.m. (CT) | 10 - 11 a.m. (PT)

Please join members of McGuireWoods’ healthcare team for a discussion of how fraud and abuse and false claims issues play into healthcare litigation.

This webinar featuring Jeffrey Clark, David Pivnick and Brett Barnett will analyze key concepts from recent cases and provide insight on DOJ perspectives. Scott Becker will moderate the discussion.

McGuireWoods Speakers