Related Content

Professionals
Services
Industries

Dermatology Transactions: Key Legal and Mergers & Acquisitions Trends

July 12, 2018

Complimentary Webinar

1:30 – 2:30 p.m. (ET) | 12:30 – 1:30 p.m. (CT) | 10:30 – 11:30 a.m. (PT)

 

Download presentation materials >>

CLE credit applications will be made.

Please join members of McGuireWoods' healthcare team for a discussion on current issues in dermatology transactions.

This webinar will discuss current market conditions, transaction structures, and key regulatory constructs applicable to the dermatology subsector.

Speakers