Should You Form a DSO?

Planet DDS

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Complimentary Webinar

1 p.m. (ET) | 12 p.m. (CT) | 10 a.m. (PT)

Have you ever wondered what it takes to form a dental support organization (DSO)?

The dental industry is consolidating rapidly, with more dental groups forming every day. Single location practices are shifting to multilocation groups of all shapes and sizes. Many emerging groups and forward-looking practices are asking: Should we form a DSO of our own? But the pros and cons aren’t always clear.

Additional Topics

  • Basic DSO structures
  • Reasons to form a DSO
  • Reasons not to form a DSO
  • Observations on today’s DSO universe

Who Should Attend

  • Solo practice owners/managers/operators who are considering joining with peers to form a DSO
  • Emerging group owners/managers/operators who haven’t made the leap to formal DSO formation yet
  • Anyone who wants to learn more about DSOs