Hot Crop: CBD and Hemp Bankruptcy Considerations in the Cannabis Space Webinar

February 27, 2020

Register

Complimentary Webinar

11 a.m. – 12 p.m. (ET) | 10 – 11 a.m. (CT) | 8 – 9 a.m. (PT)

Join McGuireWoods’ life sciences team and industry experts for a webinar discussing the banking and bankruptcy considerations for businesses operating in the cannabis industry.

Kate W. Hardey, Partner
Royce B. DuBiner, Associate

McGuireWoods Cannabis Conference Update

On Nov. 14, McGuireWoods held its Legal Landscape of Cannabis: Exploring Growth Opportunities Symposium in Dallas. Attendees included cannabis businesses, manufacturers, private equity firms and finance clients interested in learning more about this emerging market. For highlights, read our top five takeaways from the conference here.

Special thanks to our premium sponsor CannaRegs. To learn more about CannaRegs, schedule a free demo here.

For more information, contact Ashley Smith at alsmith@mcguirewoods.com


Disclaimer: Cannabis is still classified as a Schedule I controlled substance by the U.S. Drug Enforcement Agency, and, as such, it remains a federal crime to grow, sell, and/or use cannabis. Any content contained herein is not intended to provide legal advice to assist with the violation of any state or federal law.


Our programs are intended for the benefit of our clients and contacts and we reserve the right to refuse any registration at our sole discretion.
Back to top