Class Action Review

January 29, 2019

Register

1:30 - 2:30 p.m. (ET) | 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. (CT) | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m. (PT)

CLE credit applications will be made.

The past year brought multiple developments affecting not only how corporations litigate class actions, but how aggregate litigation will be addressed in the future.

Mark your calendar and join members of McGuireWoods' class action team for a discussion of the controversies surrounding class action practice in 2018 and what they will mean for 2019 and beyond.

Panelists

Who Should Attend

Executives, in-house counsel, government employees, lawyers and anyone else interested in learning more about recent class action decisions

Back to top