Independent Sponsor Webinar Series

January 15, 2019

11 a.m. – 12 p.m. (ET) | 10 – 11 a.m. (CT) | 8 – 9 a.m. (PT)

 

Download presentation materials >>

Join us for this installment of the McGuireWoods Independent Sponsor Webinar Series. Part I of our discussion on Fundamental Legal Issues in Acquisition Documents will cover the letter of intent, which is a core component of the McGuireWoods Independent Sponsor Toolkit. We will discuss appropriate structuring considerations, indemnification constructs, exclusivity and other critical issues that must be addressed in the threshold discussions and negotiations of a transaction with a target.

While this webinar series is geared toward independent sponsors and covers many issues unique to the model, attendance is open to all deal professionals. We welcome your participation.  

Speakers

Back to top