Class Action Review

The Most Significant Developments of 2019 And How They Will Shape 2020 and Beyond

December 12, 2019

Register

1:30 - 2:30 p.m. (ET) | 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. (CT) | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m. (PT)

CLE credit applications will be made.

The past year brought multiple developments affecting not only how corporations litigate class actions, but how aggregate litigation will be addressed in the future.

Mark your calendar and join members of McGuireWoods' class action team for a discussion of the controversies surrounding class action practice in 2019 and what they will mean for 2020 and beyond.

Panelists

Who Should Attend

Executives, in-house counsel, government employees, lawyers and anyone else interested in learning more about recent class action decisions

Login details will be sent to registrants prior to the event.

For more information, contact Sara de Cerff at sdecerff@mcguirewoods.com.


Our programs are intended for the benefit of our clients and contacts and we reserve the right to refuse any registration at our sole discretion.
Back to top