Discounts, Rebates and Value-Based Pricing Models for Medical Device and Pharmaceutical Companies

December 8, 2020

Register

COMPLIMENTARY WEBINAR

2 - 3 p.m. (ET) | 1 - 2 p.m. (CT) | 11 a.m. - 12 p.m. (PT)

Join McGuireWoods for the second webinar in this three-part series, covering discounts, rebates and value-based pricing models for medical device and pharmaceutical companies.

In the current enforcement environment, it is unclear whether the Office of Inspector General of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services will issue safe harbors to the federal Anti-Kickback Statute to protect value-based pricing structures offered by medical device and pharmaceutical companies. Accordingly, manufacturers should carefully consider the risks of offering (or continuing to offer) such pricing structures.

McGuireWoods Speakers

Healthcare Videos
COVID-19: Healthcare Video Alerts
In a series of video alerts, McGuireWoods’ healthcare lawyers address issues providers face and overcoming COVID-19 challenges.

Our programs are intended for the benefit of our clients and contacts and we reserve the right to refuse any registration at our sole discretion.
Back to top