Key Compliance Concerns for Medical Device Manufacturers in the Wake of COVID-19

September 15, 2020

Register

Webinar

1 – 2 p.m. (ET) | 12 –1 p.m. (CT) | 10 – 11 a.m. (PT)

Join McGuireWoods healthcare lawyers for a discussion of key compliance concerns for medical device manufacturers during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Topics

  • Free products: fraud and abuse concerns
  • Physician-owned distributorships (PODs) and reimbursement issues
  • Recent enforcement actions and best practices

McGuireWoods Speakers


Our programs are intended for the benefit of our clients and contacts and we reserve the right to refuse any registration at our sole discretion.
Back to top