Not Mere Litigation: Blocking Infringing Products at the ITC and Customs

March 10, 2021

Register

Zoom Call

Zoom Call
2 - 3 p.m. (ET) | 1 - 2 p.m. (CT) | 11 a.m. - 12 p.m. (PT)

Join McGuireWoods for an interactive overview and discussion of intellectual property and trade litigation at the International Trade Commission, and the ITC’s powers to direct U.S. Customs to seize infringing products. The program will include peer-to-peer discussion and a question-and-answer period.  

Upcoming Sessions

  • April 2021 — Best Practices: Respondent/Defendant
  • June 2021 — Best Practices: Complainant/Plaintiff 

Speakers

Login details will be sent to registrants before the event.

For more information, please contact Laura Levitan at llevitan@mcguirewoods.com

 

Our programs are intended for the benefit of our clients and contacts and we reserve the right to refuse any registration at our sole discretion.

 

Back to top