Independent Sponsor Healthcare Coalition

April 28, 2021


Virtual Roundtable

2-3 p.m. (ET) | 1-2 p.m. (CT) | 11am-12 p.m. (PT)

A year ago, the healthcare investment community reeled with the rest of the world under the initial impact of COVID-19, resulting in weakened activity. But the market proved resilient. One year later, investment in the healthcare sector is strong and continues to offer attractive possibilities.

Join the McGuireWoods Independent Sponsor Healthcare Coalition for a virtual roundtable to discuss the growing interest in key sectors, anticipated trends in the healthcare space, hallmarks of investment opportunity and industry vulnerabilities. Let’s exchange insight and leverage the collective knowledge of our community.

In addition, learn about ISHC’s virtual speed-networking series designed to help expand your professional network and explore business opportunities. Similar to our November 2020 event for dealmakers, this ISHC roundtable will offer an effective and time-efficient way of connecting with like-minded professionals. Throughout this series, you’ll have greater opportunity to meet with specialists focused on healthcare investment activity.

We hope you can join us.

Connection details will be provided upon registration.

To register for this roundtable, or for questions, please contact Laiza Goytia or Heather Fuentes.


Our programs are intended for the benefit of our clients and contacts and we reserve the right to refuse any registration at our sole discretion.

Back to top