Energy Independent Sponsors Virtual Roundtable

June 24, 2021

Register

WebEx

3-4 p.m. (ET) | 2-3 p.m. (CT) | 12-1 p.m. (PT)

McGuireWoods is organizing a series of webinars and events for independent sponsors pursuing energy investments and capital providers interested in independent sponsor-led energy deals.

Please join us for the first of this series, a panel discussion on recent developments and trends in the energy sector related to private equity transactions.

This event is open to independent sponsors and capital-raising professionals who are interested in investing through the independent sponsor model.

We hope you can join us.

For more information, please contact Tom DeSplinter, Jon Finger or Brian Kelly.


Our programs are intended for the benefit of our clients and contacts and we reserve the right to refuse any registration at our sole discretion.

 
Back to top