Trends in Healthcare Litigation

Pharmaceutical Companies, Antitrust Actions, False Claims Cases and More

April 3, 2018

3 - 4 p.m. (ET) | 2 - 3 p.m. (CT) | 12 -1 p.m. (PT)

Please join members of McGuireWoods' healthcare team for a discussion of the hottest issues in healthcare litigation.

This webinar featuring Jeffrey Clark, Victor Moldovan, David Pivnick and Brett Barnett will examine how pharmaceutical companies, antitrust actions and false claims issues play into healthcare litigation. The webinar will cover key concepts from recent cases and provide insight on DOJ perspectives. Scott Becker will moderate the discussion.  

Speakers

Back to top