Dental Service Organization Q&A With McGuireWoods

July 8, 2020

Register

Webinar

2 – 3 p.m. (ET) | 1 – 2 p.m. (CT) | 11 a.m. – 12 p.m. (PT)

We understand navigating the current business environment is and will continue to be challenging. We are here to help. To provide the DSO community with more meaningful content customized to address its unique needs, we are asking for your input. Specifically, if you have concerns about any of the following areas, we would like to offer our support:

  • The CARES Act
  • The M&A market
  • Employment issues and getting back to work
  • Patient safety
  • Provider liability 
  • Any other legal questions you have 

Submit your questions here and we will respond to them during this webinar. No question is off the table.

Please send your questions by June 30 so we can incorporate responses and guidance into our presentation. We look forward to hearing from you. 

McGuireWoods Speakers


Our programs are intended for the benefit of our clients and contacts and we reserve the right to refuse any registration at our sole discretion.
Back to top