Events

Results 1-16 of 16
Event

Independent Sponsors of the Great Lakes Region Networking Lunch

Monday, April 23, 2018
Pittsburgh, PA
Event

New Developments in Tax and Wealth Planning

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Charlotte, NC
Event

Independent Sponsors of Los Angeles Networking Lunch

Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Los Angeles, CA
Speaking Engagement

2018 Capital Strategies Workshop

Thursday, May 3, 2018
Pittsburgh, PA
Speaking Engagement

2018 EBA Annual Meeting & Conference

May 7-8, 2018
Washington, D.C.
Speaking Engagement

4th ASSO DPO Annual International Congress

May 8-9, 2018
Milan
Italy
Event

Networking With Women in Private Equity and Finance

Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Charlotte, NC
Speaking Engagement

Fiduciary Investment Advice 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018
New York, NY
Speaking Engagement

12th International Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Compliance Congress

May 14-16, 2018
Vienna
Austria
Event

Food and Beverage M&A and Private Equity Update

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Chicago, IL
Event

Antitrust Enforcement and Hot Topics Forum

Association of Corporate Counsel National Capital Region Program

Thursday, May 17, 2018
Richmond, VA
Event

5th Annual Healthcare Litigation and Compliance Conference

Best Practices and Practical Takeaways

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Chicago, IL
Speaking Engagement

The University of Utrecht's UNIJURIS Project

Monday, June 18, 2018
Event

13th Annual Healthcare Provider Conference

Healthcare Finance and Growth

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Charlotte, NC
Event

2018 Independent Sponsor Conference

Tuesday, Oct. 2 – Wednesday, Oct. 3, 2018
Dallas, TX
Results 1-16 of 16