Non-Compete Applicability to Healthcare Providers and Facilities

May 23, 2024
Register

Complimentary Webinar

2 – 3 p.m. (ET) | 1 – 2 p.m. (CT) | 11 a.m. – 12 p.m. (PT)

Join McGuireWoods attorneys Tim Fry, Kayla McCann Marty, Michael Phillips, Kristen McDermott Woodrum and Daniel Bush as they discuss the impact that new federal regulations on non-competes will have on healthcare providers and facilities. They will explore implications of the Federal Trade Commission’s final rule on:

  1. Physicians
  2. Tax-exempt hospitals
  3. For-profit hospitals
  4. Physician practices
  5. Ambulatory surgery centers
  6. Ancillary healthcare investments

Related McGuireWoods Insights

Login details will be sent to registrants before the event.
 
CLE credit applications will be made on behalf of attendees who participated during the live presentation.
 
For more information, please contact Lindsay Tyson at [email protected].


Our programs are intended for the benefit of our clients and contacts and we reserve the right to refuse any registration at our sole discretion.

Video and presentation materials © 2024 McGuireWoods LLP. All rights reserved.